Who will receive Call Sheet notification:
1. All Cast attached to the Call Sheet will receive this,
2. All Crew attached to the Call Sheet will receive this,
3. Location owner or Location management contact,
4. All your colleagues that have been assigned to the project from your User Management screen.
Note: user account may have selected to opt out from email notifications. For opted out users the delivery status on the Call Sheet Audit screen will show as “user opted out”.
Who has actually viewed the Call Sheet I have sent out?
First of all please make sure you have sent out your call sheet with tracking by clicking Send (or Send Update) button. Permalink Call Sheet link does NOT track this information.
Step 1: Select your call sheet and click Audit button in the top right corner of the Call Sheet screen.
What happens now: All above recipients will receive an email with a link to the public version of this Call Sheet.
Step 2: When a recipient clicks on the link and views the Call Sheet their status on the Audit screen will show as Confirmed.
Tip: Call Sheet Audit is split in to tabs. Every time an updated version of this Call Sheet is sent out a a new Call Sheet distribution tab is created. This allows you to see who has seen your updates and changes that were sent.