15 days free on a new pay account
Edictive products offer a free 15-day trial on new pay accounts. Upgrades from free accounts do not qualify for the free 15-day trial. If you upgrade or downgrade while on trial period you’ll be charged for your first month when you upgrade or downgrade.
Cancel within the first 15 days and you won’t be charged
If you cancel your paid account before you are billed 15 days after your original signup then you won’t be charged.
Cancel after 15 days and you won’t be charged again
Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 8th of every month, and you cancel on the 11th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
How do I cancel my account? You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account, under “Billing & Usage” selecting the “Close Account” tab, click the “Please cancel my account” link.
Can I just email you?
Requests to cancel by e-mail or phone are not considered, and do not accomplish, cancellation.